Skip to main content

Licence and Permit

Q.1What are the major types of Dutiable Commodities Licence?
A.1

Please click here for details.

Q.2How to apply for a licence?
A.2

Please click here for details.

Q.3How to apply for a permit?
A.3

Please click here for details.

Q.4What is the fee for applying a dutiable commodity permit?
A.4

Traders are not required to pay any fee to C&ED in regard to an application for a duty commodity (DC) permit. However, they have to route their permit applications through any of the three specified electronic service providers (a) Brio Electronic Commerce Limited at (852) 2111 1288, (b) Global e-Trading Services Limited at (852) 8201 0082 or (c) Tradelink Electronic Commerce Limited at (852) 2599 1700, and the service providers will levy a charge in this connection. For details of the service charge, please contact the service providers direct.

Q.5What are the codes required to be entered into the system for application of Dutiable Commodities permits?
A.5

An applicant has to fill in the relevant codes (i.e. Supplier code, Carrier code and Commodity Code) when applying for dutiable commodity (DC) permits via the electronic Dutiable Commodities Permit (e-DCP) system of the specified electronic service providers.

To search for the appropriate codes, an applicant can login the e-DCP system of the specified electronic service providers or the C&ED’s Dutiable Commodities System ( https://www.dcs.customs.gov.hk ). If appropriate codes cannot be found, the applicant may contact the Codification Team of C&ED at 3759 2507 to apply for new codes.

Q.6Is it necessary to apply licence and permit for the zero-rated duty liquors?
A.6

According to the Dutiable Commodities Ordinance, Chapter 109, Laws of Hong Kong, zero-rated duty liquors are

  1. liquor, other than wine, with an alcoholic strength of not more than 30% by volume measured at a temperature of 20°C; and
  2. wine.

No licence and permit is required for the import, export or removal of zero-rated duty liquors.

Licence and Permit

跳至主要内容

牌照及许可证

问.1应课税品牌照主要可分为哪几类?
答.1

详情请按此

问.2如何申请应课税品牌照?
答.2

详情请按此

问.3如何申请应课税品许可证?
答.3

申请人必须领有相关应课税品牌照(详情见问题.1) ,才可申请应课税品许可证。请按此了解如何申请应课税品许可证。

问.4申请应课税品许可证的收费是多少?
答.4

香港海关不会就应课税品许可证的申请征收费用。但是,贸易商须透过其中一间指明电子服务供货商呈交许可证申请,即(a)标奥电子商务有限公司、(b)商贸易服务有限公司或(c)贸易通电子贸易有限公司。当中,电子服务供货商会收取有关费用。如欲查询服务收费,可致电(852) 2111 1288与标奥、(852) 8201 0082与商贸易或(852) 2599 1700与贸易通联络。

问.5于申请应课税品许可证的过程中,须输入的一些有关代号是什么?
答.5

申请人透过指明电子服务供货商的电子「应课税品许可证」系统提交许可证申请时,必须输入有关代号 (例如“货品供货商代号”、“运载工具代号” 和“应课税品代号”)。

搜寻合适的代号,申请人可登入指明电子服务供货商的电子「应课税品许可证」系统或香港海关的「应课税品系统」( https://www.dcs.customs.gov.hk)。如未能找到合适的代号,申请人可致电3759 2507联络海关代号编制组申请新的代号。

问.6对于零税率酒类,是否还需要申领牌照及许可证?
答.6

根据香港法例第109章《应课税品条例》,零税率酒类包括:

  1. 在摄氏20度的温度下量度所得酒精浓度以量计不多于30%的酒类;及
  2. 葡萄酒。

进口、出口或搬运零税率酒类均不需申领任何牌照及许可证。

牌照及许可证