Skip to main content

About this Site

Updating in this web site is carried out as soon as new information is available. However, there is no warranty or responsibility of any kind on providing accurate information and data at a particular point of time.

Permission is required in adopting photographs and graphics of this web site onto other home pages. Please send your request to diana_hy_kam@customs.gov.hk

Overseas Internet users should note that the telephone numbers and facsimile lines of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) are preceded by the area code (852).

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is provided by the Customs and Excise Department (the Department) for general information and reference only. Whilst the Department will endeavour to ensure the accuracy of the information on this website, the Government of HKSAR and the Department do not guarantee or warrant that such information is accurate. Moreover, the inclusion of hyperlinks to other websites is only to facilitate cross-reference. The Government of HKSAR and the Department expressly state that they have not approved or endorsed the content thereof. Users shall verify information obtained from this website by making reference to other sources when making material decisions. The Government of HKSAR and the Department is not responsible for any loss or damages incurred for any cause whatsoever in relation to or as a result of the use of the information on this website.

The copyright and all other intellectual property rights in the information on this website belong and are reserved to the relevant owners. The Government of HKSAR and the Department shall not be liable for any loss incurred or damages suffered by any person as a result of any actual or alleged infringement of copyright or other intellectual property rights.

Copyright Notice

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. The Government of HKSAR is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from the Department.

Accessibility Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by email at customsenquiry@customs.gov.hk.

System Requirement

Cookies and JavaScript

For the best viewing experience, we suggest that you enable JavaScript and allow cookies on your browser. If you disable JavaScript and cookies, you may not be able to use some of the special features in this website such as the text size buttons and print basket. Moreover, your preference for text size and print basket will remain on your computer for 60 days and 1 day respectively.

Customs and Excise Department
10 April 2015

Important Notices

跳至主要内容

本网页

我们会不断更新本网页的资料。不过,我们并不保证或并无责任确保在任何时间提供的资料和数据均准确无误。

如要在其他网页内采用本网页的照片及图像,必须事先获得批准。请透过电子邮件(电邮地址:diana_hy_kam@customs.gov.hk)申请批准。

海外互联网使用者应注意,香港特别行政区(香港特区)的电话号码和传真号码前须加上地区代码(852)

免责声明

此网站的资料由香港海关提供作为一般资讯及参考用途,虽然香港海关会尽力确保有关网页资料的准确性,但香港特区政府及香港海关并不保证或担保该等资料均准确无误。此外,在网站中加入连结到其他网站的快捷径,目的只为方便相互参考。香港特区政府及香港海关明确声明并没有认可或认同该等网站的内容。使用者在作出关键决定时,应透过其他资料来源,核对在此网站上所得的资料。香港特区政府及香港海关不会对任何因使用或涉及使用此网站资料的任何因由而引致的损失或损害负责。本网页所载的资料的版权和其他知识产权属于有关拥有人,并由有关拥有人保留。香港特区政府及香港海关不会对任何人因实际或指称侵犯版权或其他知识产权所引致的损失或损害承担责任。

版权通告

本网页的内容,包括但不限于所有文本、平面图像、图划、图片、照片以及数据或其他资料的汇编,均受版权保障。香港特别行政区政府是本网页内所有版权作品的拥有人,除非预先得到香港海关的书面授权,否则严禁复制、改编、分发、发布或向公众提供该等版权作品。

无障碍声明

本网站采用无障碍网页设计,并符合万维网联盟《无障碍网页内容指引》2.0 AA级别标准。如对本网站在使用上有任何查询或意见,请发送电邮致customsenquiry@customs.gov.hk与我们联络。

系统需求

Cookies及JavaScript

为求取得最佳浏览效果,你应启动浏览器的JavaScript及cookies。若你关闭JavaScript及cookies,你可能无法使用本网站的一些特别功能,例如自订字体大小及列印篮。另外,你所选择的字体大小及列印篮将会分别储存在电脑六十日及一日。

香港海关
二○一五年四月十日

重要声明