Skip to main content

C&ED maintains lists of suppliers of goods and services for invitation to tender. Application for inclusion in the C&ED Supplier Lists is free of charge. Any firm not currently included but wishing to be considered for inclusion in these lists may submit a completed application form to:

Customs and Excise Department
Supplies Section
29/F, Customs Headquarters Building
222 Java Road
North Point
Hong Kong.

Application form for inclusion as a C&ED Supplier is available for downloading:
Application form for inclusion as a C&ED Supplier (Opens a new window)
Categories of goods or services that firms may apply (Opens a new window)
The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region - Prevention of Bribery Ordinance - Chapter 201 (Opens a new window)

Applications received will be processed by C&ED. Subject to confirmation of their credentials, those firms that are found acceptable will be included in the C&ED Supplier Lists. Their continued inclusions in these lists will depend on their demonstrated ability to offer competitive tenders and their performance in connection with any order(s) or contract(s) which they have been awarded. C&ED reserves the right to review the status of a firm as a C&ED Supplier in the light of any new information that may affect such status.

Firms in the C&ED Supplier Lists will normally receive notification on tender issued for the supply of category(ies) of goods or services, for which they have been included as suppliers, as and when opportunities arise.

For enquiry, please contact Supplies Section of C&ED at (852) 3759 3952.

Disclaimer

(a) The C&ED Supplier Lists are intended for mailing purposes (where applicable) only. None of the C&ED’s notifications of tender invitation for the supply of goods or services (“Notifications”) shall give rise to any right or expectation on the part of the C&ED Suppliers (“Suppliers”) or any obligation on the part of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Government”). The Government makes no statement, representation or warranty (express or implied) to Suppliers that the Notifications or any of them will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error free. For open tenders, the Suppliers should read the tender notices published in the website of C&ED and, if applicable, in the Government Gazette.

(b) The Government shall not in any event be liable to any Suppliers for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in relation to any failure or delay in receiving any Notifications (whether transmitted by electronic means or otherwise) or removal of any Suppliers from the C&ED Supplier Lists at any point of time, including but not limited to direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages, damages for loss of profits, business interruption, loss of business information, or other pecuniary loss, even if C&ED has been advised of the possibility of such loss or damage, whether in contract or tort, or on any other legal or equitable grounds.

(c) Any Notifications or other communications from C&ED to the Suppliers shall be deemed to be received (i) if sent by post, the next business day in Hong Kong immediately after the date of despatch (Hong Kong time); and (ii) if sent by fax or email, when despatched, regardless of whether the Suppliers have actually received such Notifications or communications (as the case may be).

(d) In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of this Disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.

Application for Inclusion in the Customs and Excise Department (C&ED) Supplier Lists

跳至主要内容

香港海關備有多類貨品及服務的供應商名單,以便發出招標通知。申請納入香港海關供應商名單,無須繳付費用。現時尚未納入名單的商號,可填妥申請成為香港海關供應商的表格,然後寄交下述地址提出申請:

香港海關
物料供應組
香港北角
渣華道222號
海關總部大樓29樓

下載申請成為香港海關供應商的表格:
申請成為香港海關供應商的表格 (在新視窗開啟)
可供商號申請加入的物品/服務類別 (在新視窗開啟)
香港特別行政區政府 ─ 香港法例第201章「防止賄賂條例」 (在新視窗開啟)

香港海關會審核收到的申請。商號提交的證明文件經核實後,獲接納的商號便可納入香港海關供應商名單。至於商號可否繼續列於名單上,則須視乎商號能否提交具競爭力的標書,以及在履行獲批訂單或合約時的表現而定。香港海關有權根據任何可影響商號資格的新資料,重新評估其作為香港海關供應商的資格。

香港海關就供應某類貨品或服務招標時,通常會通知名單上提供該類貨品或服務的供應商,邀請他們參與競投。

如有任何查詢,請致電(852) 3759 3952與香港海關物料供應組聯絡。

免責聲明

a. 香港海關備存的供應商名單(“名單”)只用作通訊用途(如適用)。任何香港海關就供應貨品或服務發出的招標通知( “ 通知” ) 均不會導致任何香港海關名單上的供應商(“供應商”)一方有任何權利或期望,或導致香港特別行政區政府(“政府”)一方負上任何責任。政府不會向供應商作出任何陳述、申述或保證(明示或隱含),通知或任何通知會不受干擾、及時提供、安全可靠或不會出錯。就公開招標而言,供應商應細閱載於香港海關網站及政府憲報(如適用)的招標通告。

b. 在任何情況下,政府均不會因為或就任何供應商未能或延遲接收任何通知(不論是以電子方式或其他方式傳送),或在任何時間從任何香港海關供應商名單刪除任何供應商名稱而引致的任何損失或損害向任何供應商負上責任,包括但不限於直接、間接、特別、附帶或衍生的損失,以及商業利潤的損失、業務暫停、商業資料的損失或其他金錢上的損失,即使香港海關已獲悉可能引致有關損失或損害,不論是基於合約、侵權行為,或其他法律或衡平法的理由而引致。

c. 香港海關發給供應商的任何通知或其他通訊,(i)如以郵遞發出,應於發送日期(香港時間)的下一個香港營業日當作收訖處理;以及(ii)如以傳真或電郵發出,應於發出之時當作收訖處理,不論供應商實際上有否收訖該等傳真或電郵。

d. 本免責聲明的中文版本如與英文版本有異,以英文版本為準。

申請納入香港海關供應商名單