Skip to main content

The General Administration of Customs of People's Republic of China (GACC) promulgated a China Customs Notice (No. 26 of 2017) on 29 June 2017 concerning the submission of Certificate of Non-manipulation by importers or their agents (hereafter referred as “Importers”). Content of the new arrangement in the subject China Customs Notice is extracted below: -

In accordance with China Customs Notice (No. 52 of 2016), the Importers are required to submit Certificates of Non-manipulation. With effective from 10 July 2017, if the China Customs has already received the electronic information about the Certificate of Non-manipulation, which tallies with those in the import declaration submitted by the Importers, the China Customs will no longer demand traders to produce an original copy of the Certificate of Non-manipulation.

If the China Customs has not received the electronic information about the Certificate of Non-manipulation or when requested, Importers will be required to produce the original copy of Certificate of Non-manipulation.

The China Customs Notice (No. 26 of 2017) has been uploaded onto the following website: http://www.customs.gov.cn/publish/portal0/tab49661/info855667.htm

Latest Arrangement

跳至主要内容

中國海關總署於2017年6月29日發布《關於進一步簡化經港澳中轉貨物原產地管理要求的公告》(海關總署公告2017年第26號),當中對進口貨物收貨人或其代理人(以下統稱“進口人”)提交《中轉確認書》的安排有所更改。公告的內容摘錄如下:

自2017年7月10日起,對於依照海關總署2016年52號公告規定,進口人應當提交中轉確認書的情形,如果中國海關已收到有關中轉確認書電子資訊,且與進口人申報內容一致,中國海關不再要求進口人提交中轉確認書正本。

如果中國海關未收到相關中轉確認書電子資訊或認為有必要時,進口人仍應當提交中轉確認書正本。

海關總署公告2017年第26號已上載此網址: http://www.customs.gov.cn/publish/portal0/tab49661/info855667.htm

最新安排