According to Schedule 1 to the Cross-boundary Movement of Physical Currency and Bearer Negotiable Instruments Ordinance, Chapter 629, Laws of Hong Kong, the specified control points are:

  1. Lo Wu Control Point
  2. Hung Hom Station
  3. Man Kam To Boundary Control Point
  4. Sha Tau Kok Boundary Control Point
  5. Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal
  6. China Ferry Terminal
  7. Lok Ma Chau Boundary Control Point
  8. Hong Kong International Airport
  9. Tuen Mun Ferry Terminal
  10. Shenzhen Bay Port Hong Kong Port Area
  11. Lok Ma Chau Spur Line Control Point
  12. Kai Tak Cruise Terminal
  13. Ocean Terminal
  14. West Kowloon Station of the Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong Express Rail Link (other than the West Kowloon Station Mainland Port Area)
  15. Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Hong Kong Port
  16. Heung Yuen Wai Boundary Control Point