Skip to main content

Customs Facilitation Measures for Wine Entering the Mainland through Hong Kong Logo

 

 

Customs Facilitation Measures for Wine Entering the Mainland through Hong Kong

 

Starting from 9 November 2017, wines re-exported from Hong Kong enjoy instant Customs clearance at all 42 Customs districts of the Mainland under the Customs Facilitation Measures for Wine Entering the Mainland through Hong Kong (“the Facilitation Measures”).

Under the Facilitation Measures, registered Hong Kong wine exporters may submit advance wine consignment information online to enjoy instant Customs clearance upon their consignments’ arrival at Mainland ports. Companies registered in Hong Kong under the Business Registration Ordinance (Cap. 310) and engaged in substantive business operation in wine may apply for registration under the Facilitation Measures (i.e. as Hong Kong Registered Wine Exporters). You may visit the website of the Trade and Industry Department (Opens a new window) for details of the registration conditions, application procedure and registrants’ obligations.

For enquiries on operations of the Facilitation Measures, please contact the Customs and Excise Department at 3759 2505 or customsenquiry@customs.gov.hk. For enquiries on registration as Hong Kong Registered Wine Exporters, please contact the Trade and Industry Department at 3403 6426 or enquiry@tid.gov.hk.

 

 

Registration

Registration

 

 

Information Required for Online Submission of Wine Consignment Information

Information Required for Online Submission of Wine Consignment Information

 

 

Background and Developments of the Facilitation Measures

Background and Developments of the Facilitation Measures

 

 

Wine Exports to Mainland - Wine Facilitation Scheme

跳至主要内容

经香港输往内地葡萄酒通关征税便利措施商标

 

 

经香港输往内地葡萄酒通关征税便利措施

 

由2017年11月9日起,透过《经香港输往内地葡萄酒通关征税便利措施》(“便利措施”),经香港转口往内地全部42个关区的葡萄酒可享有即时清关的待遇 。

根据上述便利措施,香港“备案葡萄酒出口商”只需利用网上系统预先申报葡萄酒的付运数据,相关葡萄酒到达内地口岸后便可获即时清关服务。根据《商业登记条例》(第310章)在香港注册及从事有关葡萄酒的实质商业业务的公司,可申请登记成为香港“备案葡萄酒出口商”。有关登记资格、登记程序及“备案葡萄酒出口商”责任的详情,可浏览工业贸易署网页 (在新视窗开启)

有关便利措施的查询,欢迎联络香港海关(电话:3759 2505 或 电邮:customsenquiry@customs.gov.hk)。有关登记成为香港“备案葡萄酒出口商”的查询,欢迎联络工业贸易署(电话:3403 6426 或 电邮:enquiry@tid.gov.hk)。

 

 

登记

登记

 

 

网上申报葡萄酒数据所需数据

网上申报葡萄酒数据所需数据

 

 

「便利措施」的背景及发展

「便利措施」的背景及发展

 

 

输往内地的葡萄酒通关征税便利措施