Skip to main content

Customs YES is a new youth programme introduced by the Customs and Excise Department (C&ED). Through education-oriented activities, Customs YES aims to encourage the youths of Hong Kong to fully develop their potentials, enhance their communications with C&ED, raise their awareness about the ordinances enforced by C&ED and foster their positive values and sense of belonging towards society.

Activity

Activities of Customs YES cover a wide spectrum of Customs enforcement areas including intellectual property rights protection, revenue protection, narcotics interdiction, anti-smuggling, consumer protection, etc., contributing a unique and diversified learning experience for its members. Activities such as visits, badge programmes, workshops, exchange programmes, job orientation experience camps and internship programmes are conducive to the development of members and better equip them for future challenges.

Poster on Customs YES (Opens a new window)

Membership Application

Anyone aged between 12 and 24 may apply for individual membership. Please fill in the Membership Application Form (Opens a new window) and send it to 23/F, Customs Headquarters Building, 222 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong.

Organisation Membership is applicable to interested entities, such as schools and non-governmental organisations, who may contact us in direct.

Online application will be available in the second quarter of 2021 via our website www.customsyes.hk (Opens a new window) .

Contact Us

Telephone No. 3759 3189
Fax No. 3527 3682
e-mail yes@customs.gov.hk

Customs YES

跳至主要内容

Customs YES 是香港海關推行的一個全新的青少年計劃,旨在透過教育導向活動,鼓勵香港青少年全面發揮潛能,加強香港海關與青少年的溝通,加深青少年對海關執行的法例的認知,以及培養青少年正面的價值觀和對社會的歸屬感。

活動內容

Customs YES的活動涵蓋海關各個執法範疇,包括保障知識產權、保障稅收、緝毒、防止走私、維護消費者權益等職務,為會員提供獨特而多元化的學習機會。活動以參觀、專章計劃、工作坊、交流計劃、工作導向體驗營和實習計劃等形式進行,有利會員個人發展,令他們作好準備,應對將來的挑戰。

Customs YES海報 (在新視窗開啟)

申請成為會員

年滿12歲至24歲的青少年可以個人名義申請成為會員,有意參加者請將填妥的申請表格 (在新視窗開啟) 郵寄往香港北角渣華道222號海關總部大樓23樓。

團體會員以機構或團體為單位,對象包括學校及非政府機構。如欲成為團體會員,請直接與我們聯絡。

Customs YES 專題網站 www.customsyes.hk 將於2021年第二季提供網上申請服務。

聯絡我們

電話: 3759 3189
傳真: 3527 3682
電郵: yes@customs.gov.hk

Customs YES