Skip to main content

Upcoming Event – Workshop on “Overcoming Adversity towards Global Trade: Introduction of HKAEO Porgramme and SME Export Marketing Fund”

15 April 2020


With the recent coronavirus outbreak around the world, various industries are going through a tough time but the rising trend on e-commerce during the anti-epidemic period arises as an opportunity for global trade. SMEs should take this opportunity to better equip and upgrade their supply chain security to get ready for the new trend.

Hong Kong Authorized Economic Operator (HKAEO) Programme provides a free supply chain security advice and certification service to all local enterprises, including local SMEs, for upgrading. Meanwhile, HKAEO can enjoy exclusive customs clearance benefits in Hong Kong and overseas to enhance their competitiveness for exploring new markets and business opportunities.

Hong Kong Customs and Excise Department will co-organize a live streaming New Market Exploration Workshop on “Overcoming Adversity towards Global Trade: Introduction of HKAEO Porgramme and SME Export Marketing Fund” with Hong Kong Trade Development Council to introduce the application procedure and details of the HKAEO Programme. A representative from Trade and Industry Department will share the latest enhancement measures for SME Export Marketing Fund which help SMEs to explore new markets over this difficult period.

Details of the workshop:

Date   :    13 May 2020 (Wednesday)
Time   :    3:30pm - 4:30pm
Venue   :    Online (Through "GotoWebinar")
Language   :    Cantonese (No simultaneous interpretation service provided)

Interested parties please register via the following link:
Workshop Registration (Opens a new window)

For enquiry, please contact:

Office of Supply Chain Security Management
Telephone   :    3759 2153
Email   :    aeo@customs.gov.hk

 

Latest Update

跳至主要内容

活動預告 - 中小企巿場拓展工作坊︰「逆境自強開拓環球貿易︰香港認可經濟營運商計劃及中小企業市場推廣基金簡介」(網上直播)

2020年4月15日


近期受到疫情影響下,各行各業大多處於「疫」境,但部分電子商貿活動依然活躍,可見環球貿易勢不可擋。中小企業應為隨時出現的機遇作好準備,蓄勢待發。

「香港認可經濟營運商計劃」正好為包括中小企的本地企業,於逆境中提供免費的供應鏈安全升級支援及認證服務,提升企業的競爭力之餘,更可享有本地及海外清關優惠,有助企業拓展新市場,帶來更多商機。

香港海關將聯同香港貿易發展局合辦中小企巿場拓展工作坊︰「逆境自強開拓環球貿易︰ 香港認可經濟營運商計劃及中小企業市場推廣基金簡介」(網上直播),詳述「香港認可經濟營運商計劃」之運作及申請程序,並邀請工業貿易署代表介紹「中小企業市場推廣基金」之最新優化措施,以協助中小企在「疫」境中提升裝備、抓緊商機。

工作坊詳情如下:

日期 2020年5月13日 (星期三)
時間 下午3時至4時30分
地點 網上直播 (透過"GotoWebinar"網上平台)
語言 粵語

有興趣人士請透過以下連結報名:
(在新視窗開啟)工作坊登記

如有查詢,請聯絡:

供應鏈安全管理科
電話 3759 2153
電郵 aeo@customs.gov.hk

 

最新消息